9/11/2016
5

Don and team at Euro Car Cenrer do a fantastic job. It was very clear what needed to be completed and they did all the work Ina. Timely and affordable manner.

8/29/2016
5

Great follow up!

8/11/2016
5

Don is a truly honest and stand up guy. I've gone to him several times and have always given me his honest opinion and will never fix anything that's not broken. he goes above and beyond what him and his crew needs to. always willing to drop what he's doing and help. I will definitely do business with him again. thanks don for all your help.

6/8/2016
5

3/8/2016
5

I rarely write reviews. In fact, I had to go reset my Yelp password in order to write this one. But, Euro Car Center deserves recognition.Early yesterday morning I pulled out of my driveway only to discover a pancake flat tire. I jacked up the car, put on the spare and drove into work. Once at work, I looked here on Yelp to find a place to take the tire. Euro Car Center doesn't have many reviews, but the ones they have are all glowing. You can now add mine to that list.I took my tire over as soon as they opened and met a very nice gentleman who said it'd be no problem for them to take a look that day. I left my contact info and headed back to work. A few hours later I got a call telling me the tire was fixed and ready to be picked up--it had gotten a nail in it and they removed it and plugged the tire.After work, I headed over to pick up my tire. As I was paying (flat $20 charge for this service--VERY reasonable), Don came over and offered to put the wheel back on the car. He had the wheel back on in no time, and took the extra time and care to check the pressure in all my tires (I was extremely overinflated... time to trash my old gauge), check my oil level, top up my washer fluid, and gave me a valve stem cover that I was missing (he explained that the TMPS sensor can get damaged if you leave the valve stem exposed). Don was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I'd have no hesitation bringing my car back here for service.Suffice it to say, they have a new customer.

12/4/2015
5

Don and his team are great. There is an oil leak in my VW engine that required taking out the transmission and fixing the axle, which was a major job that took a day and a half. Don showed me exactly what was wrong with my car and how he would fix it. He was very knowledgeable and he teaches at the Audi University so he knows what he's talking about. What I like about him is his attention to details, for example, when he replaced the brakes, he would paint the component (don't know the name of the part!) so it won't get rusted. He also cleaned my engine and vacuum all the leaves. I was going to ride my bike to pick up the car but it was too cold, so he sent his mechanic to pick me up. His pricing was fair, much much more reasonable than a dealer, and I much rather support a local small business. They will go the extra mile for their customers and I would highly recommend them if you have a European car. You know those driving machines, they need a lot TLC :-).

11/15/2015
5

Don and Jenny are a great team Don's experience with Audi's is top notch. Great work done at a fair price. They take care of two older model cars for me and do a great job. So happy to have been referred to Don.

5/10/2015
5

Don the owner runs a great little shop. He does great work and always gives me a fair quote on the cost. I highly recommend him.

11/9/2014
5

Don is the best. A honest and brilliant mechanic who takes care of my BMW as if it were his own. Jennie is super as well.

11/3/2014
5

Don and Jenny are awesome. I took my car here for repairs because it's the closest Euro shop to my work, and I'm really happy I did. Don takes the time to show you exactly what's going on. He put up my car on the lift and showed me the shocks, for example. He recommended against repairing them eight away even though it would have been in his best interest to do that job, instead finding and fixing a more important oil leak issue. Jenny drives me to and from work during repairs, and is really friendly and helpful. I'm really happy! That's not something you usually hear when my car is in the shop!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Euro Car Center LLC. (978) 447-1590 For Assistance.