7/9/2018
5

Unbelievable service, easy to communicate with, fair pricing. Would never go back to a dealership.

7/7/2018
5

Don and his team are the best. Thorough, honest and competent are how I would describe their work. Discovered them recently and have used them twice since and will not go anywhere else going forward.

7/5/2018
5

First visit to Euro-car, everything is thumbs-up so far.

Hello Brian, thanks for the Review. Hope to see you gain soon. Euro Car Center LLC.
7/2/2018
5

Done well and on time.

That's our way "Eurp Car Center Right". Thank you for trusting us with your baby. We took good care of her for you.Euro Car Center LLC.
6/28/2018
5

On time and on budget!

Great seeing you again. Thanks for the review. Euro Car Center LLC.
6/20/2018
5

I cannot say enough good things about the level of professionalism and expertise demonstrated by Don and his team. He was always in touch with me while working on my car to determine the cause of the issue - I always felt taken care of & that I was in good hands. His communication and patience is superior to anything I have ever seen from an auto shop. And all came at a very reasonable, fair price. I will be back again! I won't bring my car anywhere else now that I have found Don's shop!! Thank you Don!!

6/14/2018
5

Don and his team are very responve and professional, a great find.

Thanks Kevin for the review. We look forward to seeing you again. Euro Car Center LLC.
6/8/2018
5

Don and his crew really know foreign cars, especially my Mercedes Benz. Work is done quickly and efficiently. Don will also point out possible future issues such as tire tread thickness, brake levels, etc. Won't go anywhere else!

6/7/2018
5

Review text ...

5/26/2018
4.5

Don and his mechanics are knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. They performed a complete review of my car('01 BMW)and and kept me in the loop throughout the process. Don encouraged me to drop by during the repair to review to progress. Upon completion, Keith, the mechanic who worked on my car took the time to show me in detail, the defective parts replaced and their function. Prices are more than fair compared dealership and other specialized repair shops. I'll continue to be a repeat customer. and the work is outstanding. I would recommend them to

Hello Frank, I am very happy we meet your expectations and look forward to keeping your car running well into the long future.Euro Car Center LLC.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Euro Car Center LLC. (978) 447-1590 For Assistance.