3/8/2018
5

There are very few shops that care about the quality of work and have a passion for detail and getting it right the way Don and the crew at his shop do. They helped me a lot with my last car a VW Passat and now again with my Mini Cooper Countryman. Great people, outstanding service and fair trustworthy prices. A much better alternative to the way most dealers handle service.

Great seeing you in your new car Mario. Thank you for the great review. Happy motoring. DonEuro Car Center LLC.
3/7/2018
5

excellent service and Dons the only one i would send my BMW'S He fair, quick in resolving issues and gets the job done and done right.......

Thank you for having such faith in us. As you know we always strive to live up to these expectations. See you for your next service.Euro Car Center LLC.
3/5/2018
5

The best Mecanic ever , best crew ever .

Thanks Luiz. Looking forward to taking care of the new car as well.Euro Car Center LLC.
3/3/2018
4.5

Fantastic service! My family has been using Euro Car Center for years and have always been completely satisfied. Don is very knowledgeable and always provides a thorough and detailed explanation of recommended services. My latest visit was due to a battery issue in a recently purchased used car. Don and his crew of courteous and skilled workers diagnosed the problem – the previous owner of the car had installed the wrong alternator. As the listed part did not work properly in the car, Don had to try 2 others before getting the car to run perfectly. Don also succeeded in finding me the part at a very reasonable price (didn’t need to buy from Audi!). I know my bill did not reflect all the time and effort they spent. I highly recommend these guys - quick, reliable and thorough service at a great price.

Thanks for the kind review. 3rd time lucky. Glad we could help and get you on your way. DonEuro Car Center LLC.
2/26/2018
5

Don and the team at ECC are very responsive and attentive to client input. They communicate well. I have been very pleased with the owrk, the cost, and their approach. I am recommending them to others.

From the day of getting your display up and running due to the spilled antifreeze to your recent repair of the blown hose, it has always been our pleasure being there for you and helping find the right fix. Look forward to seeing you for regular maintenance for the next visits. DonEuro Car Center LLC.
2/17/2018
5

Very good Service, also very good advice how take care of you vehicle .

Hello Shashank, Thank you for the review. look forward to seeing you again for your next maintenance. let us know if that rear brake light asct up again and we will be sure to have it here for you. DonEuro Car Center LLC.
2/6/2018
5

Always professional and courteous service is 5 stars !

2/4/2018
5

Great service.

1/30/2018
5

once again you resolved my sons BMW problem fast and efficient

1/30/2018
5

Top quality auto maintenance! They have been servicing our Audi A4 2010 since it came out of dealer warranty. We are very pleased and their follow up and customer service is extreme.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Euro Car Center LLC. (978) 447-1590 For Assistance.