6/14/2018
5

Don and his team are very responve and professional, a great find.

Thanks Kevin for the review. We look forward to seeing you again. Euro Car Center LLC.
6/8/2018
5

Don and his crew really know foreign cars, especially my Mercedes Benz. Work is done quickly and efficiently. Don will also point out possible future issues such as tire tread thickness, brake levels, etc. Won't go anywhere else!

6/7/2018
5

Review text ...

5/26/2018
4.5

Don and his mechanics are knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. They performed a complete review of my car('01 BMW)and and kept me in the loop throughout the process. Don encouraged me to drop by during the repair to review to progress. Upon completion, Keith, the mechanic who worked on my car took the time to show me in detail, the defective parts replaced and their function. Prices are more than fair compared dealership and other specialized repair shops. I'll continue to be a repeat customer. and the work is outstanding. I would recommend them to

Hello Frank, I am very happy we meet your expectations and look forward to keeping your car running well into the long future.Euro Car Center LLC.
5/16/2018
5

Great service. I took my car in the next day to get maintenance done. Professional and very reasonable price.

Thank you Derrick. Maintenance is the most reasonable form of repair, I am glad we can help keep it running great for you. Look forward to seeing you in 6 months.Euro Car Center LLC.
5/15/2018
5

Don and the team do a great job!

Thank you Mike. As always great seeing you.Euro Car Center LLC.
5/4/2018
5

Work was done properly, at an affordable price and car was ready on time.

Thank you Peter, Always a pleasure.Euro Car Center LLC.
4/28/2018
5

Don and team were great. Couldn’t be happier.

Thank you for the Review Brenton. Look forward to seeing you in the future.Euro Car Center LLC.
4/16/2018
5

Don and his team at Euro Car Center are simply fantastic. They speak in plain language about what they are doing, how long it will take, and what it will cost. If they do run into something they can’t fix, they’ll be up-front telling you as much. I’ve been a customer for 5 years and will continue to be for years to come.

Thank you Bill, As always appreciate your custom.Euro Car Center LLC.
4/11/2018
5

Review text ...

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Euro Car Center LLC. (978) 447-1590 For Assistance.